Scientific Program Committee

Alpo Värri, Research Director, Tampere University, Finland (chair)

Kristiina Häyrinen, President FinnSHia (co-chair)


Kaija Saranto, Chair WG Education, University of Eastern Finland

Parisis G. Gallos, EFMI Publication Officer, University of Athens

Maria Hägglund, Chair WG Citizen and Health Data, Uppsala University,

Louise B. Pape-Haugaard, EFMI Institutions Membership Officer, University of Aalborg

Ulla-Mari Kinnunen, University of Eastern Finland

Jaime Delgado, Chair WG Security, Safety and Ethics, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC BarcelonaTECH)

Philip Scott, Chair WG Assessment of Health Information Systems, University of Portsmouth

Laura-Maria Peltonen, University of Turku

%d bloggers like this: